

NEBRASKA FFA

ALUMNI AND SUPPORTERS

Nebraska FFA Alumni & Supporters Special Meeting Minutes Saturday, January 18 , 2025

The Nebraska FFA Alumni and Supporters special meeting to select Council Officers was called to order by President Jill Goedeken at 8:35 a.m. Scarlet Hotel in Lincoln, Nebraska.

Matt Scholz, Vice President, is moving into the role of President.

A motion to elect Kenny Reinke as Vice President was moved by Rachel Tagge, and seconded by Brett Nunnenkamp. Motion Carried.

A motion to re-elect Jenny Meyer as Secretary was moved by Matt Scholz, and seconded by Kevin Henrichson. Motion Carried.

A motion to re-elect Brett Nunnenkamp as Treasurer was moved by Jill Goedeken, and seconded by Matt Scholz. Motion Carried.

A motion to elect Rachel Tagge as Awards Chairperson was moved by Matt Scholz, and seconded by Jill Goedeken. Motion Carried.

A motion to adjourn was moved by Kevin Henrichson, and seconded by Kenny Reinke. Motion Carried.

Meeting adjourned at 8:38 a.m., January 18,2025.

Respectfully submitted,

Jenny Meyer, Secretary